领峰,是全球顶级金融投资集团(全球法人机构识别编码LEI:2138001TZYC59UOB4V07),于英国、香港和巴哈马三地成功打造成熟的金融投资企业,为全球客户提供一站式、多元化的卓越理财服务,资产类别广涉外汇、指数、大宗商品等。无论是零售客户还是机构客户,均可享受全球顶级流通量供应商提供的市场报价,以及无交易员干预的订单执行政策。
全球法人机构识别编码(LEI:213800E93LQYFDVF8Q77),持有巴哈马证券监察委员会(SCB)监管牌照,并获巴哈马中央银行(The Central Bank of the The Bahamas)和巴哈马投资监管局(Bahamas Investment Authority)授权,可向全球客户提供证券和外汇投资服务(当地居民除外)。巴哈马作为全球重要的离岸金融中心,拥有庞大及多样化的金融业,且受到独立机构的严格管制,在国际上备受认可。
领峰贵金属有限公司
全球法人机构识别编码(LEI:2138006BPTTZTVEPQX95),香港十大最活跃伦敦金/银交易商,香港金银业贸易场145号注册行员,持有最高级别AA类交易牌照,及贸易场认可之999.9黄金炼铸商证书,所有交易受金银业贸易场及香港法律之监督与管理。
领峰金融有限公司
全球法人机构识别编码(LEI:213800RZJAFAODIXAA35),受英国金融行为监管局(FCA)授权和监管。英国是目前世界上金融服务最完善、最健全的国家,能取得FCA全牌照,是公司资金雄厚,客户资金安全的有力证明。而领峰金融是英国金融服务赔偿计划(FSCS)成员,可确保在任何情况下,客户利益均受到万全保护。
我们的策略
我们坚持“以客为本”,通过专业的投资者教育,以及国际先进的配套资源,为世界各地交易者创造最前端的财富平台。
我们的愿景
我们的愿景直指业界顶端,目标成为最值得信赖的国际一级金融服务商,致力成为客户、投资者以及业内外一致认可的卓越品牌。
我们的价值
我们承诺在全球范围内为客户提供最有价值的服务、交易必需资讯与工具,将客户需求融入不断完善的商业模式中,帮助客户资产利益最大化。

GROUP OVERVIEW
As a leading global financial investment group,Acetop Limited(LEI:2138001TZYC59UOB4V07)sets up three well-established enterprises in financial services industry in the United Kingdom,Hong Kong and the Bahamas.Acetop offers one-stop and diversified investment services to clients worldwide with access to 3 asset classes including Forex,Indices and Commodities via Contracts for Difference(CFDs).Whether you are a retail or institutional client,you could benefit from top-tier liquidity and advanced trade execution with no-dealing-desk intervention.
It is granted authorisation by the Securities Commission of the Bahamas(SCB)to provide global clients with securities and forex investment services(except for local residents).Acetop Global Markets Limited(LEI:213800E93LQYFDVF8Q77)is also authorised by both the Central Bank of the Bahamas and Bahamas Investment Authority to conduct business.As an important offshore financial centre,the Bahamas possesses a large-scale and diversified financial industry under stringent supervision of independent regulators which wins international recognition.
Acetop Precious Metals Limited
Honored as Top 10 Most Active Gold Brand,Acetop Precious Metals Limited(LEI:2138006BPTTZTVEPQX95)is a regulated e-trading member(No.145)of the Chinese Gold&Silver Exchange Society(CGSE),holding the highest-grade type AA Marketing Trading License and Certificate of Accredited Refineries for 999.9 Gold.All transactions are in compliance with the laws of Hong Kong and regulations of the CGSE.
Acetop Financial Limited
It is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority(FCA)of the United Kingdom.The United Kingdom currently has the most complete and sound financial services around the world.Acetop Financial Limited(LEI:213800RZJAFAODIXAA35)demonstrates its company strength and the commitment to protecting client funds with the€730K full-scope license.It's also a member of the FSCS which protects eligible claimants up to£50,000 in the unlikely event that we are unable to fulfill our financial obligations.
Our Strategy
We are dedicated to provide a world-class investment platform for investors from all over the world with professional education tools and resources.
Our Vision
We aim to be recognised across the industry as the most trusted broker with an unparalleled commitment to providing first-class services.
Our Value
We are committed to providing the best valued service along with necessary information and tools for clients around the world.We place our clients’needs at the centre of our operations to optimize client assets.